Contact

Coordination Générale

Nancy Galant
nancy.galant@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 21

Production

Koen De Leeuw
koen.deleeuw@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 66

David Elchardus
david.elchardus@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 67

Audrey Safa
audrey.safa@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 79

Directeur technique

Emilien Baudelot
emilien.baudelot@brucity.be
+32 (0)489 95 19 13

ACCESSIBILITÉ PMR

Giulia Cala 
giulia.cala@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 74

Delphine Porta
delphine.porta@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 79

Presse

Anne-Sophie Van Neste
anne-sophie.vanneste@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 73

Communication

Xavier Genicot
xavier.genicot@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 68

Charlotte Bonbled
charlotte.bonbled@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 25

Gestion administrative

Ishak Maaden
Ishak.maaden@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 17

.