Meeting Point

Kiosque Parc de Bruxelles (Parc royal) | Kiosk Warandepark

16:00 > 03:00

Pick up your brochure at the info point in the Brussels Park. Our collaborators will help steer you along the course and advise you on the program. A welcome point is available for audience members with specific needs.

NEW
This year, cultural facilitators present along the course will provide you with some explanations on the artistic intent and concept of the various projects. You will recognize them by their fluorescent vests. Don’t hesitate to ask them any question you like!

GUINGUETTE ROYALE
You can also enjoy a bite to eat or a drink at the Guinguette Royale, which exceptionally stays open all night for the NUIT BLANCHE audience. Local and wholesome products, Brussels beers and homemade pastries… What does the people want? A party of course! From 1 to 3, the DJs of the Guingette Royale will have you dancing in the Park during the Royal Fiasco party.

Meeting Point

Kiosque Parc de Bruxelles (Parc royal)

16:00 > 03:00

Venez chercher votre brochure au Point info dans le Parc de Bruxelles. Nos collaborateurs sont disponibles pour vous aiguiller sur le parcours et vous conseiller sur la programmation. Un accueil est prévu pour les publics à besoins spécifiques.

NEW
Cette année, des médiateurs culturels sont également présents sur le parcours pour vous donner des explications sur la démarche artistique et le concept des différents projets. Vous les reconnaitrez à leurs vestes fluo. N’hésitez pas à leur poser toutes les questions qui vous passent par la tête !

GUINGUETTE ROYALE
Vous pourrez également manger ou boire un verre à La Guinguette royale qui est exceptionnellement ouverte toute la nuit pour le public de NUIT BLANCHE. Des produits sains et locaux, des bières bruxelloises, des wraps, des pâtisseries maison… que demander de plus ? La fête, évidemment ! De 1h à 3h du matin, les DJs de La Guinguette Royale vous feront danser dans le Parc lors d’une soirée Royal Fiasco dont ils ont le secret.