Contact

Algemene Coördinatie

Nancy Galant
nancy.galant@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 21

Productie

Koen De Leeuw
koen.deleeuw@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 66

David Elchardus
david.elchardus@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 67

Audrey Safa
audrey.safa@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 79

Technisch directeur

Emilien Baudelot
emilien.baudelot@brucity.be
+32 (0)489 95 19 13

TOEGANKELIJKHEID PRM

Giulia Cala 
giulia.cala@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 74

Delphine Porta
delphine.porta@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 79

Pers

Anne-Sophie Van Neste
anne-sophie.vanneste@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 73

Communicatie

Xavier Genicot
xavier.genicot@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 24

Charlotte Bonbled
charlotte.bonbled@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 25

Administratie

Ishak Maaden
ishak.maaden@brucity.be
+32 (0)2 279 64 17